The Wonder Girls is Back!!!

Hi, it’s been a long time guys..

Haha.. this will be my second post (maybe) on my blog in this year.. I have no other word but RETURN.. haha..

Lets go to the main topic, tonight I want to share you about one of the biggest things in Korea music industry. After shaking the US music chart with their 2008 hits Nobody, now they are  returning to Korea and have the other plan; hit the Kpop world with their most anticipated single, Two Different Tears..

What do you think about their latest single? Will they regain their popularity in K-Pop with this song and also with their newest member Hye-rim?

On this post I just want to share the lyrics.. here you go..

I’m sorry, for this time I just can give you the lyrics in Korean.. But later, I will try to give you all the Romaji and English translated version..

Keep updated guys!

The Wonder Girls – Two Different Tears (Korean Version)

Gave me 2 different tears, 너 때문에 난 기뻐서 울었고 슬퍼서 울었어
So I hate you So I love you So I hate you So I love you
난 너 없이 살아가는게 왜 아직도 이렇게 힘든지 더이상 부은 눈으로 눈뜨긴 싫어 이젠 잊고 싶어
그래서 니가 준 아픔 생각해 너 때문에 흘린 눈물 생각해
그런데 왜 자꾸만 행복했던 순간만 떠올리고 있는지 모르겠어
Gave me 2 different tears, 너 때문에 난 기뻐서 울었고 슬퍼서 울었어
So I hate you (but the love you gave me was so so good)
So I love you (but the pain you gave me was so so bad)
왜 아직도 너 때매 눈물 흘리는지 내가 너무 싫어 얼마나 더 상처를 입어야 난 너를 미워할 수 있을까
그래서 니가 준 아픔 생각해 너 때문에 흘린 눈물 생각해
하지만 그럴수록 밀어내려 할수록 니 모습은 더 가까이 다가와
Why do I still feel this way when I know there’s nothing Left to say
차라리 몰랐으면 좋을걸 지워버리고 싶어 널 내 자신에게 미워하라고 널 기억하라고 그 상철
But I for some reason why Still miss you no matter how hard I try..

Enjoy..( ^o^)V

Leave a comment